Jim_Kapo

Jim Kapogianis

Vice President, Consumer Sales and Office Products

Jimka@synnex.com
416-240-2945

Franc-bruno

Franco Bruno

Sr. Sales Manager, Retail Sales

Francob@synnex.com
416-240-2556

Gary-Temush

Gary Temush

PCW Supervisor Product Manager

Garyt@synnex.com
416-240-2569

Matthew-Sohan

Matthew Sohan

Inside Sales

Matthewso@synnex.com
416-240-2575

Devin-Sawh

Devin Sawh

Product Manager

Devins@synnex.com
416-240-2707

John-Tordesillas

Jonathan Tordesillas

Business Development

Jonathanto@synnex.com
416-986-7675

Susan-K

Susan Kearney

Product Manager

Susanke@synnex.com
416-240-2968